Photography

FULL ALBUM–>They end on page 5 about 3/4 way through http://s1263.photobucket.com/user/AceDan158/library/?view=recent&page=1

My dad gave me his old fujifilm camera the other day, it’s always been something I want to do. Own a high quality camera and just take pictures, so I was wondering if you guys/girls would look at these pictures I took, this is three out of around 200 pictures. Will you comment and tell me what you think? By the way they look a little blurry because I uploaded them from my iPod, at the time I was too lazy to turn my computer on, will you check out the full album? (link above)

Should I post more pictures

20140702-091258 pm-76378821.jpg

20140702-091257 pm-76377617.jpg

20140702-091258 pm-76378261.jpg

About Daniel Hobson

I am 17 years old and in sixth form, I am studying English literature, graphic products and ICT, I hate many things, listen to my annoyance https://acedanblog.wordpress.com/

Posted on July 2, 2014, in Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Do You Like To Complain To?

